The University of East London (UEL) is a newly established public university in the London Borough of Newham, England.

Based at three campuses in Stratford and Docklands, following the opening of University Square Stratford in September 2013.

The university's roots can be traced back to 1892. It gained university status in 1992. It has more than 28,000 students from 120 countries.

2 Members
Join Us!

You need to be a member of C4D Network to add comments!

Join C4D Network